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Social Media Marketing During COVID-19: March 23 Update

Ignite Social Media

We also sampled some of our clients’ costs for paid advertising and we’re finding that cost is down and efficiency up. Client D saw a 46% decrease in CPM, a 51% decrease in CPC and a 51% decrease in CPLPV. Blindly Running Media Buys: Lots of brands (smaller ones in particular) are running the same ads they ran before the virus.

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Difficult Decisions in Difficult Times

Jon Loomer

How we conduct business, how we consume information, what we need, and what we buy are all evolving quickly. Many businesses are being forced to cut costs. I’ve thrown around the idea of a special community for entrepreneurs and business owners during this time. That should result in a lower cost to reach people (CPM).

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Always up-to-date list of Facebook ad sizes & specs

Sprout Social

For retailers, it’s great to show various colors, sizes and other key details to convince users to buy. However, while they only appear on desktop, data shows they have the highest CPC (cost per click) among other Facebook ad types. Facebook Carousel Ads are a perfect way to showcase your brand with multiple images or videos.

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Tips & Best Practices for Reddit Ads

Ignite Social Media

In 2019, Reddit shifted from a CPM to a CPC buying model. Since CPC buying is newer to the platform, advertisers may see Traffic campaigns with lower CPMs than Brand Awareness/Reach campaigns, so if your goal is awareness and your budget will allow, test both ad objectives to see which brings in the lowest CPM.

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13 Inspiring Real Estate Facebook Ads Examples [2023]

Hootsuite

Figure out what their biggest struggle with buying or selling is, then create an offer around that. Have you won any other award, like an honorary recognition from your city or community organization? Because the more results you get from ads, the more ads you’ll buy, and the more profit Facebook will make.

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5 Tips To Boost Sales With Proper Data-Driven Social Media Strategy

Keyhole.co

Cost-Per-Click (CPC) : The price a marketer pays per individual clicks on a paid social media post. Mind that the average advertising cost differs due to the selected platform. For example, the average CPC in Facebook is $0.97 per click, while LinkedIn CPC is $5.26

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5 Ways To Boost Sales With A Data-Driven Social Media Strategy

Keyhole.co

Cost-Per-Click (CPC) : The price a marketer pays per individual clicks on a paid social media post. Keep in mind, that the average advertising cost differs due to the selected platform. For example, the average CPC in Facebook is $0.97 per click, while LinkedIn CPC is $5.26

Data 52