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5 Tips To Boost Sales With Proper Data-Driven Social Media Strategy

Keyhole.co

Cost-Per-Click (CPC) : The price a marketer pays per individual clicks on a paid social media post. For example, the average CPC in Facebook is $0.97 per click, while LinkedIn CPC is $5.26 So don’t focus on your total spending when choosing the social media platform, but look at CPC to weigh investment efficiency.

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5 Ways To Boost Sales With A Data-Driven Social Media Strategy

Keyhole.co

Cost-Per-Click (CPC) : The price a marketer pays per individual clicks on a paid social media post. For example, the average CPC in Facebook is $0.97 per click, while LinkedIn CPC is $5.26 So don’t focus on your total spending when choosing the social media platform, but look at CPC to weigh investment efficiency.

Data 52
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Women in Blogging: 125 Fearless Female Bloggers

Kikolani

Adria is a organic technology consultant, business developer, technology trainer, and empowerment / tech conference addict. Amy is an online marketer and social media consultant who specializes in Facebook marketing. Dana is a SEO consultant focusing on audience engagement and all things search, as well as an avid cyclist.

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Social Pros 12 – Derek Halpern, Social Triggers

Convince & Convert

Read on for insights from Derek, and Eric’s Social Media Stat of the Week (this week: for Facebook advertising, CPM rates are up 41%, CPC rates are up 23%). I think this is an 18 month play for social media advertising, for the social agency community. Two, CPC rates are up 23%. Listen Now. The RSS feed is: [link].

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