A Beginner’s Guide to Using Google Ads (Previously Google Adwords)
Hootsuite
SEPTEMBER 17, 2020
Originally called Google Adwords, the search engine company rebranded the service as Google Ads in 2018. For example, if your maximum bid is $4 and Google determines that your cost per click is $2, then you get that ad placement! Marketers have three options for their bids: Cost-per-click (CPC). Cost-per-mille (CPM).
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