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3 Easy DIY Social Media Content Creation Tools

Firebelly

Cost: Free, but you have the option to purchase “premium elements” for $1 each. Cost: Free. Cost: Free. . • Facebook event covers. Facebook ads. Google+ posts. Instagram posts. Tumblr banner. Tumblr graphic. Twitter headers. Twitter posts. YouTube channel art. YouTube thumbnail.

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Monday’s 5 Social Media Must-Reads

Firebelly

By Garin Kilpatrick Below you will find 25 Facebook Advertising Tips that will help you get a better understanding of Facebook Ads, save money by getting a cheaper cost per click, get more clicks from your Facebook advertising. By Tom Johansmeyer Like other forms of marketing, social media really does come with a cost.

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Ask Fans to Unlike Your Facebook Page

Firebelly

In addition, they are driving up your costs on Facebook overall, for example third party applications and promoted posts are based on the number of fans in the community. It’s important to keep in mind that it is about quality not quantity. The majority of those 2,000 fans probably don’t care about your brand or anything that you have to say.

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Facebook For Business Tip #3: Use Facebook Ads

Firebelly

I’d also recommend going the CPC (cost per click) route to start so it doesn’t cost you anything if you don’t get any clicks. Use Facebook Ad Insights to test and determine the copy and images that get the highest click through rates. Two fantastic Facebook Ads resources: 1. Facebook Official Advertising Guidelines.

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Cheat Sheet: Social Media Ad Metrics & Formulas

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Cost Per Click. If you spend $100 and receive 500 clicks, the cost per click is $0.20. Cost Per Engagement. If you spend $100 and get 50 interactions, the cost per engagement is $2.00. Cost Per Like/Follow. How much each new fan/follower cost. How much you paid for each click. Formula: ad spend ÷ clicks.

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Social Media Marketing Tips: Using Social Data For Customer Insights

Firebelly

But while participation is wider and wider across multiple business functions, we are still facing real and significant challenges: - Despite the infrastructure evolving, costs still need to come down. They’re all people and are interacting, either individually or as businesses, with a human voice.

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Social Media Marketing POV: To Blog or Not to Blog?

Firebelly

The benefits of blogging outweigh the costs. Blogging should be the meat and potatoes of any social media marketing (and/or SEO strategy). So, why are you looking at us with blank stares and mouth agape?